Who's Who of the Old Blundellian Club & Development Office
 
Officers
 
President
Judge Paul Waterworth
President
pbwjudge@gmail.com

 
Chairman
Richard Swarbrick
Chairman
richardjswarbrick@yahoo.co.uk
 
Treasurer
Jonny Ison
Hon. Treasurer
ison@brayaccounts.co.uk

 
Committee
Committee Member  Email Address
Charles Abram (M 1959-64) cncabram@gmail.com
Abbie Blackmore (GH 2003-10) absblackmore2008@hotmail.com
Christian Brook (W 1978-83) christian.brook99@gmail.com
David d'Arcy Hughes (FH 1958-62) david@darcyhughes.co.uk
Jessica Mannix nee Grose (GH 1981-83) jessica@mannix.me
Lauren Mitchell (NC 2004-11) laurenmitchell1992@hotmail.co.uk
Richard Paxton (OH 2004-11) rppaxton@outlook.com
Katharine Sendell (GH 2007 - 14)  katharinesendell@gmail.com
Nick Soul (W 1985-90) nick.soul@outlook.com


Administrator
 
Club Administrator
Janet Wooff (nee Frankpitt, GH 1980-82)
Club Administrator
obclub@obclub.co.uk
01884 232010

Development Office
 
DevOffice
Ben Boswell (FH 2000-02)
Development Director
b.boswell@blundells.org
01884 232324
Emily Roffe-Silvester
Development Executive
ers@blundells.org
01884 232324
 
Linda Bulpin
Development & Events Coordinator
devoffice@blundells.org
01884 232324
 

 

UsernamePasswordLoginForgot your password?
Contact
 
Development Office

devoffice@blundells.org
01884 232324
Old Blundellian Club

obclub@obclub.co.uk
01884 232010
Social
FacebookTwitterLinkedIn
InTouch-Online (v 2.8.5.5) supplied by InTouch Software